This site uses cookies. To browse the site you are consenting to their use. + about cookies

News & Events


Formation Of European Parliament Tourism Intergroup

Date: 11 Dec’14

The political fractions of the European Parliament formed 28 intergroups which have the aim to hold informal exchanges of views on particular subjects and to promote contact between Members of the European Parliament and civil society. The new intergroup on ‘European tourism development, cultural heritage, ways of Saint James’ and other European cultural routes’ is received very positive by the European tourism industry as it shows that tourism is considered as an central priority. The Conference of Presidents approved the intergroups on 11 December 2014.

List of intergroups >>

Facebook Linkedin Twitter Pinterest