This site uses cookies. To browse the site you are consenting to their use.

The Association

Organs

The General Assembly with currently 89 delegates from 20 different countries

Composition of ESPA's General Assembly:

3 Bulgaria
1 Denmark
18 Germany
1 Estonia
12 France
1 Iceland
2 Croatia
9 Italy
2 Latvia
2 Lithuania
1 Luxembourg
3 Netherlands
9 Poland

3 Portugal
3 Romania
2 Slovakia
2 Slovenia
9 Spain
3 Czech Republic
3 Hungary

The Board, where each member of the ESPA has one seat

Composition of the Board - European Spas Association (ESPA)

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

President:
Thierry Dubois | France| president@europeanspas.eu

1. Vice President:
Gunnlaugur K. Jónsson  |  Iceland  |  gkj@nlfi.is

Vice Presidents:
Siyka Katsarova  |  Bulgaria | office@bubspa.org  |  sisykatsarova@yahoo.co.uk  
Martin Plachý  |  Czech Republic  | martin.plachy@espa-ehv.eu​
Hans-Jürgen Kütbach  |  Germany  |  kuetbach@bad-bramstedt.de
Marina Lalli |  Italy  |  marina.lalli@termemargherita.it
Nicu Radulescu  |  Romania  |  radulescu.nicu@gmail.com
Dr. Janka Zálešáková  |  Slovakia  |  janka.zalesakova@mail.t-com.sk

Treasurer:
Hans-Jürgen Kütbach   | Germany  |  kuetbach@bad-bramstedt.de
General Secretary:
Csilla Mezösi  |  Hungary  |  office@europeanspas.eu

Head of Executive Commitee :
Joao Pinto Barbosa |  Portugal | barbosa@europeanspas.eu​

Hon. Secretary General:
Joachim Lieber  |  lieber@europeanspas.eu

Further Members of the Board:
Antonia Urlic  |  Croatia  |  turizam@hgk.hr
Carlo Diederich  |  Luxembourg  |  c.diederich@mondorf.lu
Luis Miguel López Carral  |  Spain  |  anbal@balnearios.org
Teresa Vieira  |  Portugal  |  teresavieira@termas-sjorge.com | geral@termasdeportugal.pt
Marlies Sobczak–Boumans  |  Netherlands  |  m.sobczak@sobczak.nl
Maret Sukles  |  Estonia  |  maretsukles@framare.ee
Gunta Ušpele  |  Latvia  |  guntau@jpd.gov.lv
Reiner Wieben  |  Denmark  |  wellness@mail.dk
Greta Jokuta |  Lithuania  |  info@kurortuasociacija.lt
Wojciech Fulek  |  Poland  |  wojciech.fulek@ergohestia.pl
Claude-Eugène Bouvier  | France |  claude-eugene.bouvier@cneth.org 
Iztok Altbauer | Slovenia | ssnz@ssnz.si

Facebook Linkedin Twitter Pinterest

Search

Destinations

Indications