Frank Oostdam joins ESPA Innovation Award as a jury member

We are pleased to announce that Frank Oostdam has joined the ESPA Innovation Award jury as a new member. Mr Oostdam is the President of ECTAA, the European Association of Travel Agents and Tour Operators, as well as the Director of ANVR (Dutch Travel Association).

With his extensive network in the tourism industry, we are confident that he will bring a unique and professional perspective to evaluating the best and most innovative health destinations. We look forward to working with ECTAA and promoting these destinations, and spa hotels of Europe in the tourism industry.       

Competition for the best and most innovative ideas, products and services in the Spa industry in 2024 is already open. For more information visit:

Recent posts

Popular categories